Video

Live Stream: Cotto vs. Canelo Final Press Conference – at 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT‏

Live Stream: Cotto vs. Canelo Final Press Conference – Wednesday Nov. 18 at 4pm ET/1pm PT

Watch LIVE! Miguel Cotto and Canelo Alvarez final press conference. Cotto vs. Canelo happens Saturday, November 21 live on pay-per-view beginning at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

 

Live Stream: Cotto vs. Canelo Official Weigh-In – Friday Nov. 20 at 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT

Watch LIVE! Miguel Cotto and Canelo Alvarez official weigh-in. Cotto vs. Canelo happens Saturday, November 21 live on pay-per-view beginning at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

Live Stream: Cotto vs. Canelo Preliminary Undercards – Saturday, Nov. 21 at 7pm ET/4pm PT

Watch LIVE! Preliminary undercards leading up to the Cotto vs. Canelo pay-per-view event. Contact your pay-per-view provider to order!

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

To Top